Last names starting with W


Last Name: Wagner
First Name: David
Email: dsw318@bellsouth.net
Where do you live now?: Powder Springs, Georgia
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1963

Last Name: Walker
First Name: Don
Email: dkewalker@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Orillia Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 65

Last Name: Walker
First Name: Melville
Email: mwalker1@ns.sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Ottawa
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 59

Last Name: Walter
First Name: John
Email: jlwalter2000@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Oakville, Ont
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1964

Last Name: Warner
First Name: Ron
Email: ronald.warner@utoronto.ca
Where do you live now?: Kingston ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1956

Last Name: Warren
First Name: Gary
Email: gwarren777@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Belleville, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1966

Last Name Wasag
First Name John
Email john.wasag@pwgsc.gc.ca
Where do you live now? Ottawa
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1964

Last Name: LeTourneau
Maiden Name if Female: Watkins
First Name: Diane
Email: charlenewilson230@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1960

Last Name: Bruce
Maiden Name if Female: Wawrew
First Name: Debbie
Email: ajjr3033@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga

Last Name: Way
First Name: Michael
Email: yawekim@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Brampton
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1968

Last Name: Weagle
First Name: Marilyn
Email: kittycareinn@ns.sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Milford, NS
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1982

Last Name: Hruska
Maiden Name if Female: Weatherby
First Name: Carolyn
Email: BHRUSKA8203@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Port Credit
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1972

Last Name: Etherington
Maiden Name if Female: Webster
First Name: Lynne
Email: etheringtonlynne@yahoo.ca
Where do you live now?: Burlington ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1970

Last Name: Webster
First Name: Barry
Email: barrywebster@videotron.ca
Where do you live now?: Montreal, Quebec
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 80

Last Name: Salmon
Maiden Name if Female: Weiss
First Name: Beverly
Email: bjsalmon@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1976

Last Name Wells
First Name Allan
Email alwells@downhomeliving.ca
Where do you live now? Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1975

Last Name: Welsby
First Name: Paul
Email: welsby@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Ajax, Ont.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1977

Last Name: Welsh
First Name: Patti
Email: pattiwelsh@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Toronto - Yonge & Eglinton
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

Last Name: wesno
First Name: john
Email: jwesno@aol.com
Where do you live now?: sudbury
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 59

Last Name: West
First Name: Lorraine
Email: lw0187@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1976

Last Name: Westcott
First Name: Frank
Email: traintosantafe@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Loretto, ONtario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1968

Last Name: Westerhof
First Name: John
Email: westerhof@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Guelph
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1971

Last Name: Westner
First Name: David
Email: dbwwesty@aol.com
Where do you live now?: Saginaw, Michigan
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1968

Last Name: westwood
First Name: russell
Email: lilaccottage601@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: newcastle
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1968

Last Name: Whiteman
First Name: Martin - aka Bubba
Email: martinwhiteman@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 82-83

Last Name Whitla
First Name Bob
Email rwhitla@magma.ca
Where do you live now? Carleton Place, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 60

Last Name de Munnik
Maiden Name if Female Whitson
First Name Lynne
Email Nldemunnik@gmail.com
Where do you live now? Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name Tebbutt
Maiden Name if Female Wigby
First Name Nancy
Email nktebbutt@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Markdale
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1973

Last Name Babin
Maiden Name if Female Wilkins
First Name Wendy
Email rbabin@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Mississauga, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1974

Last Name Robertson
Maiden Name if Female Williams
First Name Candy
Email candylwr@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Etobicoke
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1976

Last Name: Willis
First Name: Albert (Butch)
Email: awillis@windowworld.biz
Where do you live now?: Bracebridge, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1969

Last Name: Wilson
First Name: Anna
Email: bbannanna61@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Long Branch
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1979

Last Name Wlson
First Name Gord
Email drifter@bconnex.net
Where do you live now? Waverley Ont
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated

Last Name: winfield
First Name: dwight
Email: dwight.winfield@carepartners.ca
Where do you live now?: mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

Last Name: CAMPBELL
Maiden Name if Female: WITTERICK
First Name: P. DENISE
Email: crickett@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: BRAMPTON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1967

Last Name: Woloschuk
First Name: Michael
Email: mdwoloschuk@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Stoney Creek
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1969

Last Name Conners
Maiden Name if Female Wood
First Name Carol
Email cconners3@cogeco.ca
Where do you live now? St. Catharines, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1965

Last Name: WOODCOCK
First Name: DAVID
Email: WOODCOCK50@AOL.COM
Where do you live now?: FLAMBOROUGH
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1969

Last Name Buchanan
Maiden Name if Female Woodcock
First Name Lana
Email lanabuchanan@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Hillsdale,Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1969

Last Name Gillespie
Maiden Name if Female Woodcock
First Name Linda
Email lindag53@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Orr Lake
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1969

Last Name: McKay
Maiden Name if Female: Wright
First Name: Sharon
Email: sharonmckay_3@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Oakville
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1975

Last Name: Wykes
First Name: Graham
Email: wykes@muskoka.com
Where do you live now?: Muskoka, Ont.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 66

Last Name: Hatfield
Maiden Name if Female: Wylie
First Name: Judie
Email: hatfield@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Penetanguishene
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 62

Last Name Wylie
First Name Gary
Email gawsmw@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Winnipeg
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name: Wylie
First Name: Jim
Email: jamesrwylie@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Alderwood
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 79

HOME         X         BACK TO LOOK UP PAGE