Last names starting with H


Last Name: Vogan
Maiden Name if Female: Hachfeld
First Name: Sylvia
Email: sylvia_hannah@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1979

Last Name: Hagemans
First Name: Gary
Email: garyhagemans2@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Newcastle Ont
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1965

Last Name: Hall
First Name: David
Email: david.david.hall@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Guelph, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1971

Last Name Ward
Maiden Name if Female Hall
First Name Diane
Email dianeward@bell.net
Where do you live now? Tillsonburg, On
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name: Blair
Maiden Name if Female: Hammond
First Name: Joan
Email: jblair0202@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1963

Last Name Nielsen
Maiden Name if Female Hampson
First Name Virginia (Ginny)
Email nielseng@amtelecom.net
Where do you live now? Aylmer, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name: GREGORY
Maiden Name if Female: HANDS
First Name: KAREN
Email: khands38@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: ALDERWOOD
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1977

Last Name Handson
First Name John
Email handsonj@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Scarborough, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1964

Last Name: coburn
Maiden Name if Female: hannivan
First Name: debra
Email: dcoburn@bell.net
Where do you live now?: Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

Last Name: Haq
First Name: Mitch
Email: mitchhaq@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1981

Last Name: Harbowy
First Name: Don
Email: cwen@telus.net
Where do you live now?: Crofton B.C.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 66

Last Name: Fleet
Maiden Name if Female: Harcourt
First Name: Christine
Email: c.fleet@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1968

Last Name: McMartin
Maiden Name if Female: Harker
First Name: Cynthia (Cindy)
Email: mcmartin_cynthia@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Alderwood
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1971

Last Name harland
First Name bob
Email b.harland@cogeco.ca
Where do you live now? burlington
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1960

Last Name: Neal
Maiden Name if Female: Harris
First Name: Barbara
Email: barbara.neal@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1964

Last Name: Harris
First Name: Carolyn
Email: buglyh@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Burlington, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1979

Last Name Bell
Maiden Name if Female Harris
First Name Kathy
Email kbell26@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1970

Last Name Mills
Maiden Name if Female Harris
First Name Marilyn
Email marilyn.mills@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Ottawa
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1973

Last Name Bell
Maiden Name if Female Harris
First Name Nancy
Email nancybell@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1967

Last Name Sorley
Maiden Name if Female Hartley
First Name Ruth
Email ruthsorley@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Whitby
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1973

Last Name: HARVEY
First Name: LYNDA
Email: llgharvey@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: MISSISSAUGA
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1969

Last Name: Hollinsworth
Maiden Name if Female: Harvey
First Name: Anna
Email: annah2814@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Campbellford, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

Last Name Wilson
Maiden Name if Female Harwood
First Name Judi
Email: kitikat52@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Lakeview
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 71

Last Name: Harwood
First Name: Ronald
Email: Ronald.Harwood@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Alderwood
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1967

Last Name: Warden
Maiden Name if Female: Hasenecker
First Name: Jane
Email: janeofthelake@yahoo.ca
Where do you live now?: Innisfil
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1977

Last Name Hawke
First Name Brian
Email bhawke@on.aibn.com
Where do you live now? Pickering/Durham
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1977

Last Name Myers
Maiden Name if Female Hawrychuk
First Name Karen
Email 4bebop2@ordata.com
Where do you live now? Oregon, USA
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name Heagle
First Name Christine
Email imenuf@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Alliston
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 83

Last Name: Hearn
First Name: Stephen
Email: stevegoat@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Hamilton
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1977

Last Name: Heighway
First Name: Donna
Email: d_gerrard@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Streetsville, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1972

Last Name Holgate
Maiden Name if Female Henderson
First Name Leah
Email leah@lukkycharms.com
Where do you live now? mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1982

Last Name Hamblin
Maiden Name if Female Hennings
First Name Cathy
Email khamblin@rogers.com
Where do you live now? ALDERWOOD
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1974

Last Name Montgomery
Maiden Name if Female Herman
First Name Barb
Email barb@gspco.com
Where do you live now? Innisfil, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1981

Last Name: HERON
First Name: BILL
Email: herons@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: BELLEVILLE
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1978

Last Name: Clarence
Maiden Name if Female: Heron
First Name: Brenda
Email: clarencebrenda@hotmail. com
Where do you live now?: Burlington, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 72

Last Name: Mcclure
Maiden Name if Female: Heron
First Name: Gloria
Email: hugh@storeyhomes.ca
Where do you live now?: Campbellford Ont.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1967

Last Name: Hewer
First Name: Lawrie
Email: lchewer@yahoo.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

Last Name: Hewer
First Name: Rod
Email: rhewer@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1969

Last Name: Reinke
Maiden Name if Female: Heywood
First Name: Margaret
Email: mreink8181@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Oshawa
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 78

Last Name Susnik
Maiden Name if Female Higgins
First Name Carol
Email tealeaf@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Burlington
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1981

Last Name: Hilario
First Name: Lino
Email: lhilario@klokwerks.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1983

Last Name: Hill
First Name: Paul
Email: p.g.hill1994@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Tucson,Arizona
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1969

Last Name: Hobbs
First Name: Will (Bill)
Email: wilhobbs@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Ottawa, Canada - Beijing, PRC
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1965

Last Name Hodgkinson
First Name John
Email Hodgkinson.John@gmail.com
Where do you live now? Kilworth Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 68

Last Name: Hoffmann
First Name: Ralph
Email: ralphjan@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1981

Last Name Holmes
First Name Roger
Email holmes.racing@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Hillsburgh
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name Holmes
First Name Ian
Email lizian@mindspring.com
Where do you live now? Scottsdale, AZ
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name: Taylor
Maiden Name if Female: Homenuk
First Name: Wendy
Email: wendyltaylor@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Orillia
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1976

Last Name Hood
First Name Debby
Email dhood@mbcan.com
Where do you live now? Shelburne, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1969

Last Name Horvath
First Name Peter
Email PJH0456@aol.com
Where do you live now? Regina
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1974

Last Name Horvath
First Name Alex
Email ASHorvath@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Montreal
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1978

Last Name Howard
First Name Ian
Email ihoward@leverage.ca
Where do you live now? Vancouver
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1957

Last Name howell
First Name bruce
Email bruce.howell@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Strathroy,Ont.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1978

Last Name von Knobloch
Maiden Name if Female Howse
First Name Karen
Email vonknobloch@home.com
Where do you live now? Kitchener
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1972

Last Name Pease
Maiden Name if Female Howse
First Name Kimberly
Email kipease@home.com
Where do you live now? Kitchener
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1983

Last Name Shannon
Maiden Name if Female Hrabovsky
First Name Gayle
Email gayleshannon@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Richmond Hill
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1983

Last Name: HAYTER
Maiden Name if Female: Hubert
First Name: Karyn
Email: kjhayter@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1985

Last Name Middleton
Maiden Name if Female Hughes
First Name Dianne
Email dhughes@netbistro.com
Where do you live now? Osoyoos B.C.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1966

Last Name: Baboolal
Maiden Name if Female: Hunt
First Name: Nancy
Email: n_baboolal@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Alderwood
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1974

Last Name: Kemsley
Maiden Name if Female: Hussey
First Name: Sandra
Email: doug_kemsley@yahoo.com
Where do you live now?: Wasaga Beach
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1972

Last Name Hussey
First Name Fred
Email: fred@bell.net
Where do you live now? Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1978

Last Name: Foster
Maiden Name if Female: Hyduk
First Name: Jan <>br> Email: rjfoster55@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Georgetown, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1972

Last Name Hyland
First Name Ian
Email ihyland8909@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Orangeville
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated ~1970

Last Name Golow
Maiden Name if Female Hynek
First Name Carol
Email cgolow@cogeco.ca
Where do you live now? Waterdown
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1981

Last Name Hynek
First Name Dave
Email hynek14@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Oakville
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1975

Last Name: Hynek
First Name: Ken
Email: kenr_2000@yahoo.com
Where do you live now?: Alderwood
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1971

HOME         I         BACK TO LOOK UP PAGE