Last names starting with G


Last Name GADSDON
First Name George
Email g.gadsdon@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Kipling/Dundas (just north of Alderwood)
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1971

Last Name: Gale
First Name: Doug
Email: dbgale@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Belle River Ont.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 64

Last Name Fleet
Maiden Name if Female Gannett
First Name Joan
Email joanwayne75@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Kingston
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 64-65

Last Name Gannett
First Name John
Email jaygee433@yahoo.ca
Where do you live now? Scarborough
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 67-68

Last Name Gard
First Name Bill
Email wgard@eastlink.ca
Where do you live now? Halifax
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1965

Last Name: Garvie
First Name: Iris
Email: Igarvie@telusplanet.net
Where do you live now?: Edmonton Alberta
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1965

Last Name: Gasdia
First Name: Anna
Email: coyoteugly645@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Barrie, On
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1982

Last Name Gaudet
First Name John
Email jgaudet@fmo.ca
Where do you live now? Caledon, On
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1971

Last Name Gawthroupe
First Name Doug
Email icirm@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? London, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1967

Last Name: Gibbons
First Name: Don
Email: donhgibbons@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Midland, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1959

Last Name: Gibbins
First Name: Cathy
Email: dutchy258@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Niagara Falls
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1975-76

Last Name Gillespie
First Name Donald
Email i.gillespie@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Innisfil, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1961

Last Name godfrey
First Name kim
Email kimgodfrey@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? springhill,NS
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 83

Last Name: ALLEN
Maiden Name if Female: GOLDIE
First Name: Sharon
Email: ronj1@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Barrie. Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1962

Last Name Goldman
First Name Peter
Email petesthe1@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Whitby
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 64

Last Name: Goltz
First Name: Peter
Email: petergoltz@bell.net
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1975

Last Name Clissold
Maiden Name if Female Goodchild
First Name Andrea
Email andreac@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Barrie
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1958

Last Name Walker
Maiden Name if Female Goodchild
First Name Gillian
Email gillirenewalker@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? England
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1962

Last Name Goodchild
First Name Gareth
Email Goodchild.gareth@gmail.com
Where do you live now? Peterborough, ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1967

Last Name Baker
Maiden Name if Female Gord
First Name Jan
Email janieannie@hotmail.com
Where do you live now? Calgary
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1960

Last Name Gordon
First Name Kevin
Email kgordon@epcanada.com
Where do you live now? Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1973

Last Name graham
First Name Chris
Email csgraham@rogers.com
Where do you live now? Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1965

Last Name Graham
First Name George
Email george.graham2@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Ottawa
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1959

Last Name: Eagleson
Maiden Name if Female: Graham
First Name: Crystal
Email: crystal.eagleson@brucepower.com
Where do you live now?: Southampton, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1979

Last Name: Mitchell
Maiden Name if Female:Grant
First Name: Kelly
Email: themitchells@cogeco.ca
Where do you live now?: Lindsay
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1978

Last Name: Gregorash
First Name: Bryan (BUZZ)
Email: buzzardsplace@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Saskatoon.Sask.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 73

Last Name: gregorash
First Name: roger
Email: rgregorash0205@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: meodeowvale, miss,
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 78

Last Name: Ycas
Maiden Name if Female: Grigaliunas
First Name: Ramona
Email: ramona.ycas@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Toronto
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1976

Last Name Cowtan
Maiden Name if Female Grundy
First Name Maureen
Email mcowtan@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Brampton, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1965

Last Name: Gunter
First Name: Tom
Email: tgunter10@cogeco.ca
Where do you live now?: Oakville, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1977

HOME         H         BACK TO LOOK UP PAGE