Last names starting with F


Last Name Fadel
Maiden Name if Female Fadel
First Name Antonella
Email lelfadel@yahoo.ca
Where do you live now? Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1980

Last Name: Mitro
Maiden Name if Female: Fasulo
First Name: Joesy
Email: jmitro@vasogen.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1980

Last Name: Fasulo
First Name: Mario
Email: mfasulo55@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Beirut, Lebanon
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 74/75

Last Name: Fekete
First Name: John
Email: jpfjanospeter@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: York, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1965

Last Name: Ferguson
First Name: Laird
Email: governer@cogeco.ca
Where do you live now?: Georgetown
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1971

Last Name Jones
Maiden Name if Female Ferguson
First Name Lori
Email
Where do you live now? Shanty Bay,Ont.
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated '72

Last Name: Filice
First Name: Maria (Mary)
Email: Mfilice67@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Etobicoke
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1987

Last Name: Finelli
First Name: Maria
Email: maria.finelli@transat.com
Where do you live now?: Etobicoke
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1976

Last Name Finlay
First Name John
Email finlayfam@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Sudbury, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1972

Last Name Pawloski
Maiden Name if Female Finlay
First Name Sharon
Email pawloskifam@idirect.com
Where do you live now? Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1965

Last Name Snider
Maiden Name if Female Finlay
First Name Gail
Email gisnider@gmail.com
Where do you live now? Victoria, BC
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1971

Last Name: Flint
First Name: Frances
Email: fflint@yorku.ca
Where do you live now?: Holland Landing, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1968

Last Name: Flint
First Name: John
Email: jflint@ekit.com
Where do you live now?: Markham
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 61

Last Name: Flower
First Name: David
Email: david.flower@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Guelph
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1972

Last Name: Young
Maiden Name if Female: Foley
First Name: Elaine
Email: ea.young@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Sioux Lookout, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1968

Last Name: Fontana
First Name: Joe
Email: jfontana10@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: southern ontario & tennessee
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 80-81

Last Name: Foote
First Name: Rob
Email: etoof@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Alderwood--some of us never left
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1979

Last Name: Fowler
First Name: Lee
Email: leefowler@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: Perth Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 84

Last Name Fowler
First Name Leo
Email llfowler@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now? Perth Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 83

Last Name: frankish
First Name: jim
Email: frankish@mail.ubc.ca
Where do you live now?: vancouver
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1969

Last Name: Chrissley
Maiden Name if Female: Fraser
First Name: Marlene
Email: dchrissley@sympatico.ca
Where do you live now?: London, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated:1967

Last Name: Di Biase
Maiden Name if Female: FRASER
First Name: Jane
Email: nameonly@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated:

HOME         G         BACK TO LOOK UP PAGE