Last names starting with E


Last Name: edge
First Name: alan
Email: acedgeblues@yahoo.ca
Where do you live now?: Oakville
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 79

Last Name Elliott
First Name Dale
Email: dalesbooks@gmail.com
Where do you live now? Halifax, NS
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1969

Last Name: Lindstrom
Maiden Name if Female: Elliott
First Name: Sharon
Email: slindstrom@telus.net
Where do you live now?: edmonton,alberta
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 75

Last Name: McCaw
Maiden Name if Female: Ellis
First Name: Joanne
Email: jmmcgibbons@outlook.com
Where do you live now?: Sauble Beach, ON
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 82

Last Name: Elphick
First Name: Richard
Email: relphick@wesleyan.edu
Where do you live now?: Middletown, Connecticut
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1960

Last Name Emanuele
First Name Philip
Email PEMANUELE@ROGERS.COM
Where do you live now? MISSISSAUGA
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1982

Last Name English
First Name Bob
Email renglish6@cogco.ca
Where do you live now? Burlington
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1965

Last Name Erhard
First Name Eric
Email sylveste@xcelco.on.ca
Where do you live now? Camlachie
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated 1968

Last Name: Silva
Maiden Name if Female: Erhard
First Name: Elaine
Email: revelaine1@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Hamilton
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

Last Name: Eschli
Maiden Name if Female: Esler
First Name: Laurie
Email: jjeschli@rogers.com
Where do you live now?: Mississauga, Ontario
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1972

Last Name: Evans
First Name: Don
Email: donevans01@gmail.com
Where do you live now?: Bracebridge
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

Last Name: Patten
Maiden Name if Female: Ewing
First Name: Marlene
Email: marlene_patten@hotmail.com
Where do you live now?: Ottawa
What Year Did You Graduate Or Would Have Graduated: 1973

HOME         F         BACK TO LOOK UP PAGE